Casablanca.  Photo by Ron Wyman.

Casablanca.  Photo by Ron Wyman.

BOOKING INQUIRIES

North America

Tom Chauncey

tom@partisanarts.com

Europe

Wulf von Gaudecker

wulf@griot.de

Australia

Jordan Verzar

jordan@topshelf.com.au

South America, Africa, Asia

Eric Herman

eric@modiba.net

PUBLICITY

North America

Bryant Kitching

bryant@partisanrecords.com

Europe

Ellie Rumbold

ellie@partisanrecords.com

RECORD LABEL

Catie Ginsburg

catie@partisanrecords.com

MANAGEMENT

Eric Herman

eric@modiba.net