Photo by Marije Kuiper

Photo by Marije Kuiper

BOOKING INQUIRIES

North America

Tom Chauncey

tom@partisanarts.com

Europe

Wulf von Gaudecker

wulf@griot.de

Australia

Jordan Verzar

jordan@topshelf.com.au

South America, Africa, Asia

Eric Herman

eric@modiba.net

PUBLICITY

North America

Lyssa Thompson

lyssa@partisanrecords.com

Europe

Emma Gomis

emma@partisanrecords.com

RECORD LABEL

Partisan Records

http://www.partisanrecords.com

MANAGEMENT

Eric Herman

eric@modiba.net